Skip to content

Galaxy Stylehunt

April 15, 2010

Hi Guys,

I really want to enter this competition (thanks Nat!!), but I have no idea which outfit to submit!! Could you drop me a comment telling me which outfit I should submit? I quite like what I’m wearing today so I’ll go take some photos now :]]]

These are a few of the ones I’m considering..

outfit 1.

outfit 2

outfit 3.

outfit 4

outfit 5.

outfit 6.

outfit 7.

outfit 8.

outfit 9.

outfit 10.

It’ll only take a second, I just want to make sure I submit the best one!!

If you vote “other” can you please drop me a comment which one!!

Thanks!!

Charlotte xxx

EDIT: I added today’s outfit in too :]]]

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Faye permalink
    April 15, 2010 13:38

    i like the second one down, in your living room

    black shorts and black military jacket

  2. Nic permalink
    April 15, 2010 17:39

    i think 2 or 6 🙂

  3. Briony permalink
    April 15, 2010 18:54

    Go for 9, you look hot!!! love you lots xxx

  4. lauralaura permalink
    April 16, 2010 09:20

    2 or 9 !
    i like nine because you can see your shoes. (unless they’re not judged?)
    xx

    • April 16, 2010 09:25

      I wans’t sure about shoes, and in 2 i was actually wearing my slippers!!
      I submitted 2 :]]]
      thank you :]]]

      xxx

  5. April 16, 2010 10:55

    Great pics! I like #5, 8 and 9!

Trackbacks

  1. and if you ever said you missed me then don’t say you never lied. « girlnextdoorfashion

Leave a Reply

