Skip to content

wordpress annoyance!!

August 11, 2010

WordPress is starting to drive me mad.

Why can’t I have certain codings in my text widgets?

I’m really starting to feel like wordpress is limiting the options for my blog.

Does anyone have any advice about moving blog platforms?

Is there a way to import all of your blog posts into a new platform?

What platform is the best to move to?

Charlotte

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 17:19

    I moved to blogger- really, it was difficult and a pain, but I am sooooooo glad I did it!

Leave a Reply

